Sonas Childcare Locations

Click on the map to find your closest childcare centre...

Sonas Childcare Locations
Karrinyup Atwell Baldivis North Bayswater Coolbellup Dayton Huntingdale Wattle Grove Woodbridge Baldivis South Gosnells Ashby Wanneroo Midland

Karrinyup

Address

Cnr of Francis Ave and Smith St Karrinyup, 6018
(directly opposite the Karrinyup Shopping Centre)

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6110 4905
E-mail: karrinyup@sonaschildcare.com.au

Atwell

Address

129 Lydon Boulevard Atwell, 6164

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6005
E-mail: atwell@sonaschildcare.com.au

Baldivis North

Address

24 Amalfi Chase Baldivis, 6171

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 8836
E-mail: baldivisnorth@sonaschildcare.com.au

Bayswater

Address

7-11 Newton St, Bayswater, 6053

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6020
E-mail: bayswater@sonaschildcare.com.au

Coolbellup

Address

Unit 2, 80 Coolbellup Avenue, Coolbellup 6163

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 61846025
E-mail: coolbellup@sonaschildcare.com.au

Dayton

Address

20 Repton St Dayton, 6055

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 61846030
E-mail: dayton@sonaschildcare.com.au

Huntingdale

Address

7 Limbee Glade, Huntingdale WA 6110

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6040
E-mail: huntingdale@sonaschildcare.com.au

Wattle Grove

Address

13 / 332 Hale Rd, Wattle Grove WA 6107

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6050
E-mail: wattlegrove@sonaschildcare.com.au

Woodbridge

Address

29 Morrison Rd, Woodbridge WA 6056

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6055
E-mail: woodbridge@sonaschildcare.com.au

Baldivis South

Address

78 Solis Boulevard, Baldivis WA 6171

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6015
E-mail: baldivissouth@sonaschildcare.com.au

Gosnells

Address

69 Wheatley St Gosnells WA 6110

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6035
E-mail: gosnells@sonaschildcare.com.au

Ashby

Address

Corner of Hollosy Way & Formiatti St Ashby WA 6065

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6041
E-mail: ashby@sonaschildcare.com.au

Wanneroo

Address

Wanneroo Central – 950 Wanneroo Rd Wanneroo WA 6065

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6056
E-mail: wanneroo@sonaschildcare.com.au

Midland

Address

29 Morrison Rd, Woodbridge WA 6056

Address

Corner of Clayton & Lloyd St, Midland WA 6056

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 7am to 6pm

Contact Details

Tel: (08) 6184 6060
E-mail: midland@sonaschildcare.com.au